Meet the new councillors

MEET the newly elected councillors at the town hall for coffee, cake and a chat.

Councillors Andrew Batsford (St Helens), Warren Davis (Baird), Dawn Poole (Old Town), Mike Howard (West St Leonards), Judy Rogers (Castle), and Richard Street (Ore) will be welcoming residents to the town hall on Saturday, June 23, from 11am to 1pm.