United freeze admission prices

Hastings Utd badge

Hastings Utd badge

0
Have your say

For the fourth consecutive season, admission prices are being frozen at Hastings United Football Club.

Matchday entry will be £9 adults, £6 over-65s/unemployed/NUS, £3 under-18s and free for under-12s with an accompanying adult.

Season tickets for first team league games, friendlies (including the forthcoming match against an Arsenal XI) and under-18 Ryman Youth League fixtures will also remain at last season’s prices - £153 adults, £102 over-65s/disabled/NUS and £51 under-18s.

The club is offering 11 mascot opportunities for the Arsenal game on Tuesday July 19 which will enable them to accompany the Gunners’ players out onto the pitch.

The cost is £50 which will also secure Mascot Profile in the matchday programme, two complimentary tickets, photo opportunity and warm up with the players on the pitch before the match. For more information, telephone 444635 or email club@hastingsunitedfc.co.uk

Hastings Utd pre-season friendlies: Tuesday July 12 Dover Athletic (a) 7.45pm, Tuesday July 19 Arsenal XI (h) 7.45pm, Thursday July 21 Hastings Utd Youth v Brighton & Hove Albion Youth, Saturday July 23 Westfield (a) 3pm, Tuesday July 26 Sidley Utd (h) 7.45pm, Friday July 29 Eastbourne Town (a) 7.45pm, Saturday July 30 Hastings Utd Youth v Gillingham Youth 11am, Saturday August 6 Folkestone Invicta (h) 3pm, Tuesday August 9 Whitehawk (h) 7.45pm, Saturday August 13 Corinthian Casuals (a) 3pm.

Tickets for the Arsenal game are now available. The cost is £10 adults, £7 concessions, £3 under-18s and free any under-12 with a full paying adult. There will be an additional charge of £1 for a seat in the main stand.