Hastings Pensioners Association

0
Have your say

Monday 8th June - Book Club at East Hastings Sea Angling Association (opp the lifeboat), 10 am to 12 noon, bring along a book to swap and have a chat.

The Azur, seafront, from 11 am onwards, on presentation of your Hastings Pensioners Association membership card you will be entitled to get a Fish and Chips meal with a pot of tea for £5.

Tuesday 9th June - Crazy Golf on the seafront at 11 am. Silver Surfers, 2 till 4pm at Jackson Hall, Portland Place.

Wednesday 10th June - Members Meeting starting 1pm at East Hastings Sea Angling Association (opp lifeboat), speaker Sue Reece, Age Concern.

Monday 15th June - Book Club at East Hastings Sea Angling Association, 10am to 12 noon, bring along a book to swap and have a chat. The Azur, seafront, from 11 am onwards, on presentation of your Hastings Pensioners Association membership card you will be entitled to get a Fish and Chips meal with a pot of tea for £5.

Tuesday 16th June - Crazy Golf on the seafront at 11am. Silver Surfers, 2 till 4pm at Jackson Hall, Portland Place.

Thursday 18th June - Tombola at Rye Market from 9am.

Monday 22nd June - Book Club at East Hastings Sea Angling Association (opp the lifeboat), 10am till 12 noon, bring along a book to swap and have a chat.

The Azur, seafront, from 11am onwards, on presentation of your Hastings Pensioners Association membership card you will be entitled to get a Fish and Chips meal with a pot of tea for £5.

Tuesday 23rd June - Crazy Golf on the seafront at 11am. Silver Surfers, 2 till 4pm at Jackson Hall, Portland Place.

Wednesday 24th June - Coffee Morning at the Clarence, Middle Street from 10am till 12 noon.

Friday 26th June - help needed for our fund raising bag pack at Morrisons, please contact Jean.

Saturday 27th June - Tombola at the Clarence, Middle Street, 11am to 3pm.

Sunday 28th June - Carvery at East Hastings Sea Angling Association, meet there at 12 noon. Pre-book with Jean.

For more information about the club please contact Jean Gillam, Secretary, Hastings Pensioners Association on 07930813198 or jean.gillam@btinternet.com